Rogue Ink Tattoo Studio
Studio: 2 Eames Avenue, Brooklyn VIC 3012
Phone: 0409 655 787
Appointment Only Studio 

Book Now!

Ready to book in for a tattoo or piercing?

Or consult with an artist.

Reviews

Paula Portelli

2017-11-09, 21:30

Jess is phenomenal !!!!! Cant wait to get many more tatts done by her.


Tiff Savage

2017-10-28, 18:24

Jess worked on my Audrey Hepburn piece and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out . Such a friendly and welcoming person , will be back again for sure to get more done ! Thanks Jess


Justin Payne

2017-09-24, 18:41

Jess was super welcoming, accommodating and friendly and did an amazing job of my tattoo.


Kim Hogarth

2017-08-31, 12:38

Jessica is amazing , my tattoo was quick easy & well no tattoo is painless But it looks so good and I'm extremely happy


Shannon Hope Watkins

2017-08-12, 12:24

Myself and one other family member had our semicolon tattoos done today by Jess. She was absolutely amazing, so welcoming and calm. Could say I deffs go back to Rouge Ink to get more done in the future


Danette Hatty

2017-07-01, 20:40

Thanks Jess! An amazing job for my memorial tattoo of dad. Jess was more than happy to work with me on the ideas I had and bought my tattoo together better than I could ever have imagined. I can highly recommend Rouge Ink and will definitely be back for more.


Kimberly Reynolds

2017-06-01, 19:39

An amazing atmosphere tattooist are amazing very welcoming. Music was crap lol haha jess. Finishing off my body at this studio and couldn't be happier


Henry Peach

2017-04-03, 21:48

Very professional. very chill. Thank you Calvin. Looking forward to my next one from you. :)


Karly Rose Watkins

2017-03-15, 20:32

Jess is great at what she does. Friendly and accommodating, felt so comfortable in the shop. Love my semicolon tattoo, it's beautiful. And you're a beautiful person for doing it! Thanks so much!


Jesse James Parrish

2017-02-12, 10:52

Great vibes and great tattoos for a decent pric, going to be my first choice for my tattoos


John Power

2017-01-01, 10:00

Jess was awesome at her job. A true perfectionist. Made you feel comfortable and was easy to chat withdrawal and loves 80s and 90s music. I would recommend her to anyone else thinking about getting a tattoo done. Was worth the travel from the other side of town.


Kylie Gardiner

2016-12-04, 18:02

Finally got to meet jess today to get my semi colon along with abit more extra work, so happy with my latest tattoo and can't wait to go back in for my next one, jess ur a darling xxx


Taylor Jayne Blencowe

2016-11-30, 06:50

Really happy with the way my tattoo worked out. Jessica is really freirndly and caring :) would definetly go back.


Kylie 'Fevie' Symons

2016-10-09, 16:10

Had a tattoo done by Jess today! I am so happy with the end result and so thankful that she was able to fit me in! Bless you Jess I am in love with it!! Highly recommended!


Facebook Reviews

Read more...

 

Google Reviews

and more...