All reviews here are real reviews from real customers of our studio. They have not been edited. To read more, please click on the buttons provided.

Reviews on Facebook

Rogue Ink
5.0
powered by Facebook
Ryan Galea
Ryan Galea
2019-09-02T03:42:31+0000
Could not be happier with the end result of all the pieces raj did on me 👌 even the 5 tats he touched up for me came out absolutely how I wanted them. Highly recommend, clean, friendly environment too!read more
Emma Paterson
Emma Paterson
2019-08-11T11:01:13+0000
very welcoming and incredible artists. so privileged to have been able to get a tattoo by such an amazing artist. would highly reccomend to anyone. thank you so much. i will definatley be back 😉 ❤read more
Erin Louise
Erin Louise
2019-08-02T02:03:24+0000
Jess did an amazing job on my semi colon tattoo.. Thanks do much for donating your time to make this happen, I’m beyond proud. Very clean, professional environment. Very friendly, family oriented business. Would highly recommend anyone considering a tattoo to hit Jess or one of her team up.read more
Anjelica Laufuti
Anjelica Laufuti
2019-07-31T08:24:46+0000
Did my tattoos with Rajan (Flash Special Halloween & Valentines) & yesterday completed the 8 hour challenge with Prajwol. Recommend these guys!! 💯 Love my tattoos! Will be back again👌🏻read more
Stephanie Hopes
Stephanie Hopes
2019-07-29T10:41:31+0000
outstanding work, amazing friendly staff/artists, big Thank You to Rajan! will defiantly be back for more ink
Steve Spicer
Steve Spicer
2019-07-23T12:56:23+0000
Excellent work very happy with job will be back again
Daniel Baldwin
Daniel Baldwin
2019-07-21T12:39:28+0000
Very skilled artist and a good bunch of ppl would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting a new tattoo
Rachael Warn
Rachael Warn
2019-07-16T09:30:41+0000
amazing staff, felt super welcomed and very talented, 100% getting my next tattoo with rogue ink
Adolyna Mozzi
Adolyna Mozzi
2019-07-14T11:16:24+0000
My sister and I came in, highly recommend the team here. Very professional and like to have a laugh at the same time. Booked two 4hr packages. And we both left absolutely amazed with the end results. 5 🌟 to Rogue Ink.read more
Michael Floyd
Michael Floyd
2019-06-07T10:06:51+0000
Got an awesome tatt done by Jessica yesterday. Great experience and I’ll be back for sure!!!
Casey Marie
Casey Marie
2019-06-07T09:42:26+0000
So so happy with my art work today a big thank you to jess you are amazing 😉 I will be back again xoxo
Luke Scholes
Luke Scholes
2019-06-05T08:27:17+0000
I would like to thank raj for such amazing & awesome tattoo. Another Awesome Tattoo Thanks To Raj Once Again Done A Awesome Inc. I Recommend Rogue Inc A1++++read more
Georga Houeix Anderson
Georga Houeix Anderson
2019-06-04T01:09:00+0000
Rude from the moment I walked into their shop, I asked for a booking and was told to come back later that day, I was told that the price needed to be higher than written due to size however I never got a say in size of tattoo… ridiculous… I went elsewhereread more
Dennis Mckay
Dennis Mckay
2019-05-21T08:59:56+0000
I would like to thank Jess for the amazing job she did on my calf. what Jess did was unbelievable and can t believe how my tattoo came out I would recommend going to rogue ink and I will be returning in the near future once again thanks rogue inkread more
Reanell Oriwia Mariana Mcroberts
Reanell Oriwia Mariana Mcroberts
2019-05-15T10:53:14+0000
I love my ink!! I would definitely recommend to all my friends an family wanting to get some ink done!! 👌😍😍😍 very happy with the outcome!!it is What I wanted an more!!! 😍😍😍😍 thanks jessread more
Hung Trung
Hung Trung
2019-05-10T13:33:48+0000
Got a few tattoos done ..I’m very happy with the results,such a friendly place..I highly recommend it 🙂Thanks to Claire,Rajan,Prajwol and a special thanks to Jessica for the covered up my arm..You guys are amazing..I’ll be back for more soon..👍👍👍✌️read more
Leanne Fraser
Leanne Fraser
2019-05-04T07:05:49+0000
Love my tattoo for my boy Ty, Thanks again Jess 🙂
Mary Munnier
Mary Munnier
2019-04-30T10:37:35+0000
Got my first tattoo today here and it is honestly the most amazing relaxed environment and Claire did an amazing job I’ve never been so happy ❤️ Only place I’m ever going for my tattoos xread more
Leanne Cattran
Leanne Cattran
2019-04-15T06:31:06+0000
Haven’t had a tatt done by them but if I do id go to them they look amazing
Holly Nicholls
Holly Nicholls
2019-04-10T05:49:04+0000
Extremely happy with my tattoo by Prajwol, amazing
Melissa Weise
Melissa Weise
2019-03-19T08:26:18+0000
Jess did an amazing job on my Jareth portrait. Wonderful tattoo artists and a great atmosphere.
Emma Lind
Emma Lind
2019-02-22T01:49:17+0000
Jess was my tattoo artist yesterday and I am in love with my piece. Jess was great to work with and knew exactly how I wanted my tattoo to look. Thankyou Jessread more
Michelle Care
Michelle Care
2019-02-14T23:32:16+0000
Jess done an absolutely fantastic job with my tatt The atmosphere was brilliant, very friendly staff Will definitely be returning hereread more
Ruth Galea
Ruth Galea
2019-02-01T07:42:13+0000
I felt welcomed from the moment i stepped in. hygiene is amazing . Jess will be my tattooist for ever , she done an excellent job and was patient when i needed my tolite breaks. she is very soft and gentle on the needle , you wont feel her working. thankyou so much i am so happy with the end result. your apprentice is too cute Claire xxxxread more
Megan Maree
Megan Maree
2019-01-28T05:57:38+0000
ANOTHER shoutout to jess the amazing talented lady for my new piece today 🤩
Jacqueline Marie
Jacqueline Marie
2019-01-19T03:08:54+0000
What an amazing experience, staff are amazing especially Rajan. So happy with the works done ✅
Christopher Arian
Christopher Arian
2019-01-13T10:38:45+0000
I just wanted to say thank you so much, Jess & Claire for what you guys have done for me today, worked on my ugly tattoo and made it so nice for me, I can’t find a word to tell you how much I am pleased. Chrisread more
Maima Allen-Soma
Maima Allen-Soma
2018-12-20T08:39:58+0000
Absolutely love my tattoo done today!!! 5/5 👏🏻👏🏻 Thanks so much
Kirsty Baker
Kirsty Baker
2018-12-16T00:04:24+0000
Extremely talented artists, awesome atmosphere, very clean and friendly and helpful staff. I have been tattooed by 3 of the artists at Rogue ink and have been more than happy each and every time!!!read more
Trent Work
Trent Work
2018-11-23T08:52:14+0000
Amazing, today was awsome!!!!!!!
Andrea Coulson
Andrea Coulson
2018-11-22T01:45:47+0000
I went in to the shop with an appointment booked. But I changed my mind on what I wanted last minute and they were still happy to complete my wishes. I could not recommend their commitment and professionalism enough. It was an absolute pleasure and I am so overjoyed at the amazing work that was done! Will definitely be going back. 12/10 stars!read more
Cindy Wilbo
Cindy Wilbo
2018-11-03T03:52:27+0000
Simon is a great Tattooist he is very professional and a friendly person. Will definitely be going back for future Tattoos.read more
Corey Tinney
Corey Tinney
2018-11-02T11:18:54+0000
Rajan done an amazing job on my first arm piece, such a friendly and welcoming place! Definitely will be back for more additions!!!read more
Max Maxs
Max Maxs
2018-10-23T04:05:32+0000
There work & the great banta & laughs you can have with them all
Josh Psaila
Josh Psaila
2018-10-19T05:51:53+0000
Had simon do a clock and rose piece today and he did an absolute belter of a job definitely the place to go for some ink
Cait Jennings
Cait Jennings
2018-10-18T11:56:26+0000
Amazing work, Thankyou !! I’ll be back for more for sure
Barry Cousins
Barry Cousins
2018-10-13T06:36:04+0000
Simon was the best to sit my session with keeps you calm and explains everything too you in easy detail for you too understand..Thanks Simon i am coming back for the rest of my wolfs tattoo..read more
Anne Charle
Anne Charle
2018-09-30T08:10:08+0000
Great experience, very patient and helpful staff. Thank you Rajan and Claire x
Tinnie Caldwell
Tinnie Caldwell
2018-09-07T23:26:13+0000
my tattoos turned out amazing i should of got the smaller but all good i absolutely love my puppies ill be sure to come back thanks heaps simon !!!read more
Steve Tieni
Steve Tieni
2018-07-26T11:22:56+0000
Was treated excellently given all good information on how to care after having my tattoo and reout lined existing tattoos. Thanks again jess.read more
Silvio Meli
Silvio Meli
2018-06-10T11:19:54+0000
Great job well worth the money if you complete the 8hr challenge like I did “Yeah” thanks to Simon who done an awesome job also I’ve got to say he was really patient and made sure I was happy with my design thanks Simon and all the staff at “Rogue Ink”read more
Ashleigh Meli
Ashleigh Meli
2018-06-10T11:10:27+0000
Jessica done my rose and rosary on my ankle and foot. Could not be happier she was so considerate and always making sure i was okay and happy. Will definitely be back for more!! Thanks Jessicaread more
Kellie Lowden
Kellie Lowden
2018-06-02T07:54:34+0000
Huge thanks to Jess for my new tatts today. She was very friendly and professional �
Natasha Wasiek
Natasha Wasiek
2018-05-28T07:26:38+0000
Thank you Simon & the guys at rogue Ink for helping me plan a surprise tattoo for my husband! Simon, you are just amazing a person as you are an artist. You have given my husband a art piece to last a life time. ITS AMAZING!read more
Ben Cooper
Ben Cooper
2018-05-27T07:15:35+0000
Had the pleasure of being tattooed by Simon who did a fantastic job on my arm. Great place with great artists and staff. I highly recommend rogue ink to anyone looking for a good tattoo. Can’t wait to go back and get more done thanks Simon.read more
Anne Sciberras
Anne Sciberras
2018-05-14T09:57:11+0000
Brett Chakley
Brett Chakley
2018-04-29T00:01:50+0000
Very happy with simon and john at rogue ink the guys helped redesign my tattoo and love every bit of highly recommend
Janice McBride
Janice McBride
2018-04-27T08:05:27+0000
A semicolon is used when an author could’ve chosen to end their sentence, but chose not to. The author is you and the sentence is your life. Thank you to Jess for my semicolon! I will wear it proudly for all those who I love who battle with depression, anxiety and mental health.read more
Brodie Andrew Scantlebury
Brodie Andrew Scantlebury
2018-04-13T22:35:51+0000
Loved the boys down there! Felt so welcomed as soon as I walked in. Rhys you’re a champ man and I’ll definitely be booking in for some more ink ASAP.read more
Savannah K S Jones
Savannah K S Jones
2018-04-13T22:33:18+0000
Many thanks to Jess for my amazing new tattoo! Jess is a wonderful artist and the team atmosphere was awesome as well. Highly recommend!! Thanks for the shenanigans yesterday Rogue Ink �read more
Mikayla Jean
Mikayla Jean
2018-04-07T03:25:56+0000
Jess was absolutely amazing, great line work and friendly customer service. Will definitely be coming back for more work! 🙂read more
Ben Mortimer
Ben Mortimer
2018-03-23T09:37:00+0000
Did the 8 hour challenge with Simon, awesome tattooist Love the job he’s done in on my leg can’t wait to get back there.read more
Michelle Payton Harrison
Michelle Payton Harrison
2018-03-22T08:06:03+0000
Amy Withall
Amy Withall
2018-03-21T08:20:00+0000
We got tattooed by Simon to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. He is an amazing artist with great skills who makes you feel so relaxed & comfortable. He gave us exactly what we asked for but his recommendations just made our tattoos look even more fabulous! Thank you again Simon for making this day one to remember & we look forward to booking in the 8hr challenge with you!!!!read more
Krystal Anne
Krystal Anne
2018-02-14T18:45:31+0000
I have been sitting on getting a tattoo for a long time! I knew Jess before she came a tattooist and knowing what she did before hand put me at rest. I saw some of her artwork thought it was beautiful & I knew it was going to be clean as well. I knew what I wanted but wasn’t sure about the logistics so I was more than comfortable to leave it up to jess. I am still in awe of it and show it off when ever possible a lot of people actually comment on how clean the lines are more than the design but the love that too!read more
Tara Lee
Tara Lee
2018-02-14T12:06:12+0000
I highly recommend Jess so much definitely did an amazing job on my ribs for my son and on my dad calf muscle of a portrait of me and my son so in love with both of our tattoos we couldn’t be anymore happier!!!!read more
David Yuille
David Yuille
2018-01-24T10:02:45+0000
Amazing studio. Homely feeling. Jess and her team were amazing. Definitely coming back for touch up work and further designs. So impressed!!read more
Janelle Searle
Janelle Searle
2017-12-22T22:23:52+0000
Ty Jessica for the awesome job and fitting me in to ur tight schedule to do my tattoo that means alot too me and the tribute to the passing of my sister in law who passed away suddenly via suicide and it has helped me in healing. U made me feel so warm and welcoming and wld recommend anyone to go there… Ty very much again for the gr8 job u have done ��read more
Tracy Johnson
Tracy Johnson
2017-12-12T11:06:26+0000
My son is very happy with his new tattoos, thanks again to Jess �
Ebony Jayne Davidson
Ebony Jayne Davidson
2017-12-04T07:13:17+0000
Jess did my thigh! Pain as expected but great service! Thank you so much Jess! #IPassedThe8HourChallange
Paula Magri Portelli
Paula Magri Portelli
2017-11-09T10:30:31+0000
Jess is phenomenal !!!!! Cant wait to get many more tatts done by her.
Lizzy Lou
Lizzy Lou
2017-11-07T08:37:24+0000
Great experience with Jess who was super helpful. So happy with the finished product. Can’t recommend her highly enough. After care spot on!! Thanks Jess will be back.read more
Tiff Savage
Tiff Savage
2017-10-28T07:24:22+0000
Jess worked on my Audrey Hepburn piece and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out . Such a friendly and welcoming person , will be back again for sure to get more done ! Thanks Jess ��read more
Kim Hogarth
Kim Hogarth
2017-08-31T02:38:24+0000
Jessica is amazing , my tattoo was quick easy & well no tattoo is painless � But it looks so good and I’m extremely happy �read more
Katya Groves
Katya Groves
2017-08-18T04:49:54+0000
Lee Kemp
Lee Kemp
2017-07-17T22:17:43+0000
Big thanks to rouge ink and every one in there awesome work awesome people highly recommend ������
Mel Wilkinson
Mel Wilkinson
2017-07-05T02:41:44+0000
Thank you jess for helping me with my beautiful tattoos. It was done so professional and everyone there was so nice and friendly xread more
Danette Hatty
Danette Hatty
2017-07-01T10:40:09+0000
Thanks Jess! An amazing job for my memorial tattoo of dad. Jess was more than happy to work with me on the ideas I had and bought my tattoo together better than I could ever have imagined. I can highly recommend Rouge Ink and will definitely be back for more.read more
Reynolds M Kimberly
Reynolds M Kimberly
2017-06-01T09:39:19+0000
An amazing atmosphere tattooist are amazing very welcoming. Music was crap lol haha jess. Finishing off my body at this studio and couldn’t be happierread more
Anita Johnston
Anita Johnston
2017-05-13T11:54:41+0000
Joe Galiano
Joe Galiano
2017-04-22T01:45:55+0000
Always love my. Time getting work good customer value
Richard Clayton Jacobson
Richard Clayton Jacobson
2017-04-20T05:35:15+0000
Sat with Calvin for 8+ hours, an absolute champion.
Crystal Jane
Crystal Jane
2017-04-02T13:25:00+0000
I absolutely love my pretty tiger that jess done,absolutely love her work n her professionalism is fantastic.!!!
Karen Schryvers
Karen Schryvers
2017-03-26T11:38:32+0000
Calvin did a fantastic job. So much patience in understanding exactly what I wanted and where and why. Didn’t rush me, gave me time to be sure. His artwork and design was spot on. So happy, I love my tattoo.read more
Gaye Reader
Gaye Reader
2017-03-16T06:28:56+0000
Aiuga Stowers
Aiuga Stowers
2017-01-22T11:02:05+0000
Stuart Hardie
Stuart Hardie
2017-01-20T01:48:06+0000
Amazing. Thank you. Such a friendly down to earth shop. Jess made the sleeve experience 10/10. Thank you!
Britany May Patterson
Britany May Patterson
2017-01-06T06:39:39+0000
Was absolutely fantastic! The people are lovely and make you feel right at home!! I was so scared being my first tattoo and all!! And Jess was absolutely amazing!read more
Lisa Maree
Lisa Maree
2016-12-30T06:03:08+0000
Top chick and a great tattoo artist!! Highly recommend Jess.. Love my Tattoo, hardly felt it…You must have the magic touch lol I’ll be back for the 8hr challenge in the New Year.. Thanks again!read more
Jaye Ellis
Jaye Ellis
2016-12-30T02:19:59+0000
Absolutely recommend Jess at rogue ink love my portrait of my boys thanks soooo much
Kylie Gardiner
Kylie Gardiner
2016-12-04T07:02:44+0000
Finally got to meet jess today to get my semi colon along with abit more extra work, so happy with my latest tattoo and can’t wait to go back in for my next one, jess ur a darling xxxread more
Vicki Simpson
Vicki Simpson
2016-12-01T22:54:58+0000
Wow more than happy thank you Jess I love my work I would recommend anyone wanting a tattoo to go see Jess
Shannon James Kilpatrick
Shannon James Kilpatrick
2016-12-01T05:47:41+0000
Carolyn Jebara
Carolyn Jebara
2016-11-29T13:10:20+0000
My dad, Brother and myself had our semi-colon tattoos done today in memory of a loved one who tragically lost his life too soon. We all thank you so so much Jess for the beautiful act of kindness you are doing to raise awareness for Mental Health. It was a wonderful atmosphere, never felt more comfortable or welcome. It was great to meet your family, Isla is an absolute gem!!! Would highly recommend Jess @ Rogue Ink to any of my family and friends!!!read more
Arron Dillon
Arron Dillon
2016-11-29T12:22:22+0000
Have a bit of work done by jess from a cover up to a new piece amazing tattooist and am awsome women. Amazing portraits aswellread more
Sonja Cranston
Sonja Cranston
2016-11-29T11:58:11+0000
Fantastic work done by Jessica I highly recommend her work �
Sandra Napier Smith
Sandra Napier Smith
2016-11-09T00:22:13+0000
Had my semi colon done by jess yesterday, hardly felt it at all, she’s great, very down to earth, made me feel very comfortable right from the start, would recommend her, � Thanx again jess ���read more
Liza Jackson
Liza Jackson
2016-11-06T21:40:24+0000
Thank you again Jess you made me feel comfortable throughout the tattoo. The environment was comfortable and homely. Would recommend anyone go to Rogue Ink for a tattoo. I’m already booked in for my next one and I can’t wait.read more
Nathaniel Keeghan
Nathaniel Keeghan
2016-10-27T07:04:19+0000
Thanks Jess for being awesome and bringing my vision to reality. I love the tat. It means a great deal to me
Skye Revell
Skye Revell
2016-10-23T12:48:35+0000
Amazing work, jess did an amazing job on my back.. the staff are so laid back and made me feel so welcone and made the experience even more enjoyable! Cant wait to book in for my next few pieces �read more
Troy Hatty
Troy Hatty
2016-10-23T11:59:16+0000
Very friendly, made me feel comfortable and at easy for my first tattoo. Highly recommend. Definitely will be back for more.read more
Kylie 'Fevie' Symons
Kylie ‘Fevie’ Symons
2016-10-09T05:10:38+0000
Had a tattoo done by Jess today! I am so happy with the end result and so thankful that she was able to fit me in! Bless you Jess I am in love with it!! Highly recommended!read more
Shelley Stafrace
Shelley Stafrace
2016-08-28T09:32:19+0000
Just want to thank Jess for my AMAZING Tattoos today. Not only a talented artist but someone with an amazing heart and soul. Highly recommend heading to Rogue Ink for your next tattoo. �read more
Brandon Domotor
Brandon Domotor
2016-06-25T10:32:47+0000
Had the pleasure of rhys doing my sleeve . It was my first tattoo. He was really good through out it alll. An made my experience grate . And his.tattooing skill awsome . Very happy with the finished product. So.if you want a tattoo go see rhy or any of their tattooist . They are alll good 🙂read more
Troy Tolomeo
Troy Tolomeo
2016-04-30T23:42:24+0000
Ace has done most of my tatts and his an amazing tattoo artist. I would recommend him to anyone and can’t wait to get more of the sleeve done by aceread more
Dream Leung
Dream Leung
2016-04-28T11:09:08+0000
Sarah Oneal
Sarah Oneal
2016-04-22T21:41:12+0000
I’ve had couple tattoos done by ace and I’m very happy with them, Keep up the good work bro you’ve come along way. proud of you.read more
Debbie Cross
Debbie Cross
2016-04-21T09:36:49+0000
Had the pleasure of getting some ink for my birthday from Ace ,Love it ,considering how bad I take pain he was very patient with me, Thankyou Would reccomend any tattoo virgins to himread more
Wendy Hawkins
Wendy Hawkins
2016-04-14T18:57:28+0000
Awesum tattoo first one for me and I could not have asked for a better person to ink me.Thank you Jess. Tattoo doing great all healed no loss of colour.read more
Robyn Way
Robyn Way
2016-01-19T06:59:41+0000
I recently had a tattoo done by Di. Very pleased with it and the way she and Jess both welcomed me. I will definitely be back to get another tattoo. Xread more
Leticia Searle
Leticia Searle
2016-01-07T23:50:28+0000
Jess was fantastic; really listened to what I wanted and was very professional. Would definitely get another tattoo with her in the future.read more
Michael Lee
Michael Lee
2016-01-07T01:38:51+0000
Kellie Louise Gurkin
Kellie Louise Gurkin
2015-12-09T01:17:08+0000
Darryl Kane
Darryl Kane
2015-11-09T03:27:22+0000
Jessica is very professional and helpful I gave her a picture and some ideas , and she sketched up many ideas for me to choose from. The portrait of my father is so well done people comment on the resemblance I will be dealing with Jessica for all my future workread more
Leah Kane
Leah Kane
2015-11-09T01:52:37+0000
Jess was completely professional. Listened to my needs and what details of my tattoo. It has healed quicker than previous tattoos which was fantastic!!! Can not Recommend ROGUE INK high enough. Will return again and again Thanks Jess Great Jobread more
Dash Rustemovski
Dash Rustemovski
2015-10-16T22:19:25+0000
Love your work Jes. Very pleased with my piece. Looks great. Thank you once again.
Sarah-Rose Mutch
Sarah-Rose Mutch
2015-08-30T03:19:33+0000
Jess did a great job! Her friendly and positive attitude made the tattoo process much less painful. Highly recommend. Thank you for giving me my dream tattoo!read more
Shannon Hawkins
Shannon Hawkins
2015-08-07T12:30:04+0000
Thanks Jess you are truly professional and made my tattoo experience very enjoyable, your work is of great quality and I thank you for taking the extra time to get the job done right. I will be back for more new tattoos in no time!read more
Amanda Henstridge
Amanda Henstridge
2015-07-29T10:22:38+0000
Great work, great people, excellent service…..came all the way from Adelaide……AWESOME!!
Soula Kades
Soula Kades
2015-07-22T07:00:55+0000
Such a great experience n the service was awesome n I’m in luv wit my tattoo :)) thanks jess x
James Bolton
James Bolton
2015-07-21T08:52:00+0000
Absolutely amazing highly recommend to anyone considering I said I would never get a tattoo I am soo happy I committed to something soo big I could never of imagined it would turn out soo good with soo much more attention to detail you can definitely tell she has been an artist for some time as her free hand drawing is second to noneread more
Maria Christou
Maria Christou
2015-07-14T18:48:24+0000
Amazing tattoos!!! Europe when your in down under you now know where to go!!!
Leigh David
Leigh David
2015-07-14T11:50:53+0000
Katrina Mannix
Katrina Mannix
2015-06-02T09:36:52+0000
Manoj Tj
Manoj Tj
2014-12-30T23:10:37+0000
Donna Clairvoyant Abrahams
Donna Clairvoyant Abrahams
2014-05-08T10:51:54+0000
Jessica did the most amazing, brilliant job on my Memorial Tattoo. It was exactly as I had drawn it, faultless! I highly recommend her, she is very very gifted!read more
Darren Abrahams
Darren Abrahams
2014-05-08T06:30:32+0000
After seeing the great job Jess done of my wife’s tattoo (review to come), I went ahead and got the tattoo I had wanted for over 20 years (Eddie/Iron Maiden).The attention to detail and friendly nature of Jess ,is second to none and I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone wanting a high quality tattoo.read more
Jay Hateley
Jay Hateley
2014-05-05T03:14:18+0000
I have a few Tatts done by Jess. She does a great job and thinking of he doing more. Check her out and u will always be happy.read more
Adrienne Bennett
Adrienne Bennett
2014-05-05T02:03:38+0000
I love my tattoo!! It means a lot to me and jess knew how much it meant and she did a fantastic job of the blending and it truly makes me smile everyday, for any future tattoo’s I will be getting them done through jess not just because she is one of my closest friends but because she is a great artist! 😀 <3read more
Next Reviews

Reviews on Google

Rogue Ink
4.9
powered by Google
Luke Scholes
Luke Scholes
23:16 28 Sep 19
Awesome Staff & Tattoo Artists I Highly recommend Rogue Ink.
trish stewart
trish stewart
02:20 04 Sep 19
Rouge ink is fantastic all tattooist are so friendly and talented in the profession the listen to what you want such a friendly environment
Morte Galliano
Morte Galliano
04:11 18 Aug 19
Love the staff and the mad designs they always come out with been coming here for years and always leave super happy
Benz Hurley
Benz Hurley
12:20 17 Aug 19
Recomended tattoo studio Friendly staff
Steven Wallis
Steven Wallis
12:22 12 Aug 19
Awesome tattoo shop staff are friendly and very helpful with designing tattoos.. love my tattoo..
Nina McCool
Nina McCool
04:12 26 Mar 19
Raj is an amazing artist and beautiful human. Thanks for all the hard work you put into my tattoos x
Emily Williams
Emily Williams
09:50 03 Feb 19
My experience at Rogue ink was great! I love my tattoo it’s exactly what I asked for. The staff are very friendly and professional. Actually give you information sheet about how to care for your tattoo (most shops don’t) I will definitely be returning. Thank you Rogue ink.
See All Reviews